Light Touches Me

Light, whispers
through solar rays,
down upon me, at the
end of the day.

Touches, my cheek
through skin absorbed,
down to my core, and
out through my orbs.

Me, I can look
through the night,
down upon my dreams, as
the world turns to bright.

My night-light to see,
for the days light, touches me.

.

20130614-214600.jpg

One thought on “Light Touches Me

  1. t h i n g s + f l e s h says:

    this, and your lovely photo, is filled with grace and grows my spirit. tony

Leave a Reply

